Yummy Dips

Seeing as I’m having a party today and snacks for that are on my mind, I thought I would share some recipes for some easy and delicious sounding dips with you! I made a cheese ball and a dip yesterday for my party for today, so that they get nice and flavorful by the time my guests arrive and just before they come, I will be whipping up a hot dip as well. Dips are just an easy and practical snack to have at get-togethers and I always like to try something new. So, if you have a party coming up or would just like to make a little something for you and your family to snack on, here are some ideas for you!

Here is a BLT Dip from Taste of Home. Doesn’t it look soooo good?! I’m thinking I would probably like to have it on little pieces of french bread or something like that. You can click the picture to see the recipe.

exps20003_W101973175B05_10_4bC_WEB

Next up is this Fresh Feta Dip from Six Sisters’ Stuff. I am a HUGE fan of feta, so this instantly reels me in. Then when I see avocado and garlic salt…well, you’ve got me. Man, I wish I had some of this right now! (Again, click picture for recipe.)

Fresh-Feta-Dip1

My last dip recipe to share for the day is this Buffalo Chicken Dip. I had this for the first time a few years ago when my cousin made it as a snack for everyone when we were camping and WOW, is that good! I personally like it best with tortilla chips, not “chicken flavored crackers” like this recipe mentions though. (As you’re probably guessing, you can just click on this picture for the recipe as well.)

328276

Leave a Reply

