Hair Tutorial- Side Dutch Braid for a Long Pixie or Bob from One Little Momma

IMG_9912

I found this cute idea for a way to switch up your short hairstyle a little (obviously works for long hair too). I LOVE having short hair, but sometimes want to be able to create some different looks with it and I think this is a perfect way to add a little interest.

The gorgeous Kilee at One Little Momma has an awesome pixie bob and she does some really cute things with it, and I like to look at her blog for hair inspiration.

So, check out her tutorial HERE and if you try out this style, let me know how it goes. I plan on trying it out very soon…perhaps I’ll even post a picture. Well, if I can get it to turn out anyway.

Leave a Reply

