Gorilla Poops

I’m sure you’re thinking “What the heck?”. Well, let me assure you that it’s not what it sounds like and that it’s actually something delicious. Ha! Still confused? Well, think no-bake cookies and you’ll feel much better.

Yes, that’s what they call these totally amazing no-bake cookies over at Six Sister’s Stuff. You’ve probably noticed that I have posted a ton of recipes from Six Sister’s Stuff and that I’ve also claimed them as being awesome. That’s because they are.

Gorilla Poops

My husband is a total peanut butter freak. He loves peanut butter anything and is a huge fan of no-bake cookies. I decided to make some one day and found this recipe and he totally went crazy over them. He said “I don’t know what you did, but these are by far the best no-bake cookies I’ve ever had.”  Well, I’ve made them twice since (in fact, I made them for him on Father’s Day) and he said the same thing. LOL

I’m not sure what the difference is between these no-bakes and other recipes, because I haven’t looked at other recipes to compare, but I have to agree that they are the best ones I’ve ever tasted as well. They are super rich, so I prefer to eat one with a cup of coffee, but Brian just devours them. The kids do too.

So, if you’re looking for a super delicious no-bake recipe, look no more…

You can find the recipe HERE or by clicking on the picture above.

Here are the ones I made for Brian on Father’s Day. They aren’t nearly as pretty looking as in the picture above, but you get the idea.

2015-06-21 16.51.15

Leave a Reply

