Pinterest Dreaming

So, if you haven’t entered the amazing world of Pinterest, you are totally missing out. There are so many inspiring things there from recipes to crafts to fashion and hair ideas. Seriously, there’s so much good stuff, I can’t even begin to list it all.

If you are familiar with the world of Pinterest, then I’m sure you’re like me and have boards of ideas pinned for things you would like to do. I have many.

Today, I thought I’d share a little something from Pinterest that I would really love to try and make. I have a really cute little metal bird cage hanging on my front door, but it bangs around when the door is opened and closed and it’s kind of annoying sometimes. I saw this wreath and thought it would be absolutely perfect for my front door though.

So, here is what I’m Pinterest dreaming about right now, only with a G and a different color than teal because that won’t match my house at all. Hopefully I’ll get around to trying to make it sometime soon. You can click on the picture to see how to make it too.

Burlap Ribbon Wreath

So, what about you? Do you have any Pinterest projects you’ve particularly got your eye on at the moment?

One thought on “Pinterest Dreaming

Leave a Reply

