Rice Pudding Deliciousness

09d711617895dabc48e7167d5f8eb63f

Let me tell you, I have had a lot of rice pudding in my day. I’ve had it in restaurants as well as homemade by several different people. I’ve made it several times as well. I’ve tried many different baked recipes and then I found this recipe and knew what rice pudding should really taste like!

No joke, this recipe is amazing. Like so good that it’s hard not to eat too much and make yourself sick on it…just ask my family. Sure, it requires some attention to make, but it doesn’t take that long and it is sooooo worth it.

Now, we tend to not be fans of raisins in things. Ok, let me be real, we think raisins in rice pudding are nasty. Thus, we leave those out of the recipe and just add a good sprinkle of cinnamon on top and voila! Perfection!

So, I’m telling you, you definitely want to try this recipe and when you do, you can come back here and tell me how right I am about it being the best rice pudding you’ve ever tasted and all that good stuff. Seriously, if it’s not, I want your recipe for comparison, because I don’t believe you. LOL

Give it a try and let me know what you think!

You can find the recipe HERE or by clicking on the picture above. Enjoy!!!!

Leave a Reply

