June 2015 ipsy Glam Bag Reveal

Wooohooo!!! My new ipsy bag has arrived and I’ve made a new video to share it with you. I wish I could say that I’ve been in as cheerful of a mood as I was in this video when I made it on Monday, but yesterday and today have been really rough for me. I’ve been dealing with some migraine issues and some other health issues that I’m still working on getting figured out and the past two days have been pretty rough. So, today I am just posting the video for you and tomorrow I will post all of the products and their value and all of that good stuff!

If you would like to try ipsy for yourself,  you can do so by clicking on this link and signing up!

*ipsy does not compensate me in any way for these reviews, however I do receive credit if you sign up through my link, so thank you so much if you do!

One thought on “June 2015 ipsy Glam Bag Reveal

  1. Pingback: June ipsy Contents Breakdown | Finally Finding Me

Leave a Reply

