Strawberries and Cream Poke Cake

strawberries and cream poke cake

I love a light, delicious summer dessert and when I found this one a couple years ago, it became a favorite. Things like chocolate are just too heavy when it’s hot out, so I like something refreshing. I have had poke cakes before and like them, but sometimes the jello sets weird in them or something. I figured I would try this recipe out anyway and I was so happy with how it turned out. I made it for our Mother’s Day get together last year and everyone who was here loved it. So, without further ado, I would like to share this awesome recipe from Six Sisters’ Stuff with you. I have actually made several of the recipes on their site and have loved every one of them. This one is definitely one of my favorites though. So, if you’re craving something sweet and light and delicious or need something to take to a get together, I highly recommend this one!

See the recipe here or click on the picture above.

One thought on “Strawberries and Cream Poke Cake

  1. Pingback: Weekend Shennanigans | Finally Finding Me

Leave a Reply

