Take It To The Kitchen Tuesday

funny-kitchen-signs

I thought another recipe was in order this week, so here we go…

Now, if you’re looking for something healthy, I’m sorry to say that this isn’t it. If you’re looking for something that tastes amazing and is super easy though, you’re going to love this.

b8ea9d605df0f3727d5975c7d48f4b96

These Crockpot Ranch Pork Chops are AMAZING. My husband and boys devour them. I think that mashed potatoes are a MUST side dish with these because the gravy that it makes begs to be used on some. I just add a vegetable like corn or green beans or something to it and it’s a super easy meal that everyone loves.

You can see the recipe here or go to my Pinterest page and be sure to follow me so you have easy access to other great recipes and fun stuff!

If you try this recipe out, I hope you’ll come back and let me know how your family liked it!

Leave a Reply

