HGG Event – Plow & Hearth ~ Review & Giveaway


If you read my blog, you know I love Plow & Hearth, so naturally I thought of them when I thought of great gift options for this year. I decided to look for something that would be great to give to some of the adult women on my list and I knew that the Life is good® Women’s Hot Cocoa Sleep & Lounge Set they had on there would be a perfect choice!

I chose this particular set because I love coffee, tea, and cocoa…so it was something that just appealed to me. I also really loved the colors. I’m known for saying “Life is good.” a lot, so they just seemed perfect!

Let me just tell ya, not only are they even cuter in person, but they are so incredibly comfy. I tend to get overheated when I sleep, but I haven’t been too hot in these any of the times I’ve worn them to bed. They are also great for lounging around the house. In fact my lovely friend, Kelly, got to see me in them yesterday when she dropped by! I just love them!

I think any woman can appreciate a comfy lounge set and with how cute the Life is good® sets are, you’re sure to find one that would be a good match for someone on your Christmas list! Here are a couple more of their styles…

Well, those awesome people over at Plow & Hearth are continuing their great generosity and offering one of my readers a Life is good® Women’s Hot Cocoa Sleep & Lounge Set in the winner’s choice of size! Yup, you want ’em, so get your entries in!

BE SURE TO FOLLOW THE ENTRY DIRECTIONS EXACTLY FOR YOUR ENTRIES TO COUNT!!!!

This contest will be open until 11:59 PM on November 22nd. At that time I will use random.org to determine the winner. The winner will then be emailed and have 24 hours to respond, otherwise I will choose a new winner. This contest is open to U.S. residents.

LEAVE SEPARATE COMMENTS FOR EACH ENTRY AND LEAVE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS IN THIS FORM – Jane (at) yahoo (dot) com

MANDATORY ENTRY: Visit Plow & Hearth and tell me about another of their products that you think would make a great gift for someone on your list! (1 entry)

Extra Entries:

Follow my blog (publicly via google friend connect, located on the top sidebar) – You can use this as an entry whether you are a new follower or a current follower. (1 entry)

Subscribe to my blog via the sign-up found on the right sidebar of my blog to be sure to never miss a great giveaway! (1 entry)

Follow my blog via Networked Blogs, located on the right sidebar under google friend connect. (1 entry)

“Like” my Facebook page, located on the right sidebar. (1 entry)

Place my Finally Finding Me button on your blog and leave me a comment saying you did. The button is found on the right sidebar of my blog.
(1 entry)

Blog about this giveaway with a link to my blog and leave me the link to your post. (1 entry)

That’s 6 chances to win! Good luck!

Disclosure: I was provided with these products for free for review purposes. The views and opinions expressed in this review are my own and I was in no way persuaded by the company involved.

43 thoughts on “HGG Event – Plow & Hearth ~ Review & Giveaway

Leave a Reply

