PFTC Event ~ Fat Studio *Review & Giveaway*

Mmmmm, espresso. If you know me, you know I love coffee and anything even closely related to it. You may remember that I got a great espresso machine a couple of months ago. I was missing something though…great espresso cups!

I found an awesome Etsy shop called Fat Studio that makes tons of cool pottery pieces including espresso cups! I loved the funky look of the cups and thought they would be perfect. Well, I was lucky enough to have the chance to review some of these great cups. I couldn’t decide between the orange and blue, so he sent me both!

The size is perfect, they don’t get so hot that I can’t hold them and the handmade and handpainted design makes them unique and fun.

Look at these other cool pieces he creates…


Fat Studio’s pieces would make great Christmas presents or just be great to treat yourself too. I am loving my espresso cups and if you enjoy espresso, I think you would too!

In fact, how would you like to have some of these great espresso cups for yourself? Well, one of my readers will get themselves some espresso cups from Fat Studio too! See below for how to gain entries…

BE SURE TO FOLLOW THE ENTRY DIRECTIONS EXACTLY FOR YOUR ENTRIES TO COUNT!!!!

This contest will be open until 11:59 PM on October 17th. At that time I will use random.org to determine the winner. The winner will then be emailed and have 24 hours to respond, otherwise I will choose a new winner. This contest is open to U.S. and Canadian residents.

LEAVE SEPARATE COMMENTS FOR EACH ENTRY AND LEAVE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS IN THIS FORM – Jane (at) yahoo (dot) com

MANDATORY ENTRY: Go to Fat Studio and tell me another product you would like. (1 entry)

Extra Entries:

Follow my blog (publicly via google friend connect, located on the top sidebar) – You can use this as an entry whether you are a new follower or a current follower. (1 entry)

Subscribe to my blog via the sign-up found on the right sidebar of my blog to be sure to never miss a great giveaway! (1 entry)

Follow my blog via Networked Blogs, located on the right sidebar under google friend connect. (1 entry)

“Like” my Facebook page, located on the right sidebar. (1 entry)

Place my Finally Finding Me button on your blog and leave me a comment saying you did. The button is found on the right sidebar of my blog.
(1 entry)

Blog about this giveaway with a link to my blog and leave me the link to your post. (1 entry)

That’s 7 chances to win! Good luck!

Disclosure: I received these products for free for review purposes. My opinions expressed in this review were honest and genuine and I was in no way persuaded by the company involved.

53 thoughts on “PFTC Event ~ Fat Studio *Review & Giveaway*

Leave a Reply

