Plow & Hearth Review and Giveaway

Spring cleaning isn’t just about inside your house, it’s about your outside spaces too! I love all the cool stuff that Plow & Hearth has for the indoors and the outdoors and I was thrilled to get the chance to review one of their Weather-Resistant Storage Boxes. Below is the info about them and the small size is the one I reviewed…

Weather-Resistant Storage Boxes

Easy, No-Tool Assembly
Durable Storage Boxes keep your outdoor items dry and neatly stored year-round. Place a cushion on the Small or Medium box for an instant bench. Both sizes have secure, stay-dry lid. Maintenance-free resin gives you years of use. Easy, no-tool assembly.

Sizes
Small 22″L x 17″W x 24″H
Medium 41″L x 21″W x 22″H

I was very excited when it arrived on my doorstep and even more excited that I didn’t need tools to put it together. The size is perfect for holding my patio chair cushions and the fact that I can put a cushion on the top as an added outdoor seat is a total bonus. I really like the simple, clean look of the storage box and since it’s got the stay-dry lid, I don’t have to worry about my cushions that are in it getting wet if it rains. That is so much better than bringing them in and sitting them in a pile behind my couch everyday during the summer. You could use this storage box for so many things! Outdoor toys, hoses, garden tools, pool supplies, etc. It’s just such an easy way to store your outdoor things in a nice, neat container that doubles as seating. I think that’s awesome!

Here are a few other great products they offer that I would love to have!


I love this storage box and am excited to have it out on my deck. Such a simple way to help clean up my outdoor space while adding something to it as well. Don’t you wish you had one? Well…you can! The amazing people over at Plow & Hearth would like to give one of my readers their very own Small Weather-Resistant Storage Box, just like the one I reviewed! See below for how to get entries to win!

***PAY SPECIAL ATTENTION BECAUSE ENTRY REQUIREMENTS HAVE CHANGED!***

BE SURE TO FOLLOW THE ENTRY DIRECTIONS EXACTLY FOR YOUR ENTRIES TO COUNT!!!!

This contest will be open until 11:59 PM on March 31st. At that time I will use random.org to determine the winner. The winner will then be emailed and have 24 hours to respond, otherwise I will choose a new winner. This contest is open to U.S. residents.

LEAVE SEPARATE COMMENTS FOR EACH ENTRY AND LEAVE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS IN THIS FORM – Jane (at) yahoo (dot) com

MANDATORY ENTRY: Visit Plow & Hearth and tell me another product they have that you would like, that I didn’t mention in this review. (1 entry)

Extra Entries:

Follow my blog (publicly via google friend connect, located on the top sidebar) – You can use this as an entry whether you are a new follower or a current follower. (1 entry)

Subscribe to my blog via the sign-up found on the right sidebar of my blog to be sure to never miss a great giveaway! (1 entry)

Follow my blog via Networked Blogs, located on the right sidebar under google friend connect. (1 entry)

Become a fan of my Facebook page, located on the right sidebar. (1 entry)

Place my Finally Finding Me…I Think button on your blog and leave me a comment saying you did. The button is found on the right sidebar of my blog.
(1 entry)

Blog about this giveaway with a link to my blog and leave me the link to your post. (1 entry)

That’s 7 chances to win! Good luck!

Disclosure: I received these products for free for review purposes. My opinions expressed in this review were honest and genuine and I was in no way persuaded by the company involved.

134 thoughts on “Plow & Hearth Review and Giveaway

  1. I'd like the Scroll Deck Hook/Shepherd's Hook so the bird feeder can be put anywhere. We have lost all of our trees from wind damage, so can't hang it from a limb anymore, so this hook is the answer.
    dearandrea(at)
    sbcglobal(dot)net

    Like

Leave a Reply

